Most tour de france wins

most tour de france wins

List of Winners of the Tour de France cycing event. The most successful rider in the Tour de France was Lance Armstrong, who finished first seven times. The first Tour de France was in , but it was not run during World War I and World War . Rank, Country, Wins, Most wins, Number, Most recent winner, Year. As the rd tour kicks off, Chris Froome is hoping for a third win, and Froome at the team presentation before the Tour de France.

Most tour de france wins - die Eingabe

Belgian Leon Scieur won the race. Rik Van Steenbergen Bel 2: Eric Leman Bel 5: View all NHL Sites. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Tony Rominger Ch 3:


Lance Armstrong wins seventh consecutive and last Tour de France most tour de france wins Angel Arroyo Esp 2: This led to large gaps between the winner and the number two. Erich Bautz Ger 2: Salvador Cardona Balbastre Sp First Spanish rider to win a stage — 1: Tom Steels Bel 9:

0 Kommentare zu “Most tour de france wins

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *